Health is my Goal.

My goal in life is to achieve overall health.

I don’t need to win medals at races.

I don’t want to be a weightlifting or cross fit pro.

I don’t even want to be a paleo or specifically low carb eater.

I just want to be me. The healthiest, happiest version of me. I want to inspire my family to eat better and exercise. I want to be a positive role model for my future children.

I want to have strong core to make pregnancy/childbirth as easy as possible for myself. I want to be happy in my skin. Be happy in my ridiculously busy, constantly over-worrying brain.

I don’t need to be perfect. But I need to be healthy.

I don’t need to eat perfect everyday. But I need to eat for health instead of taste.

I need to quit goofing off and just get there.

I think I’m going to take a teeny, tiny little blogging break. I need some time to regroup and rethink and get back on track. And I can’t seem to think of anything good to write about anyway.

We’re moving in two weeks and I’ll hopefully be back after that!

-A

 

Leave a Reply

